Tuesday, June 26, 2007

22. 2007-06-26

Artist Album TrackName
Plastilina Mosh Juan Manuel Human Disco Ball
Playgroup Playgroup Number One
Cornelius Sensuous Beep It
LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver North American Scum
Primordial Undermind Loss of Affect 3rd Class Sissy
Prodigy Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned Girls
Teddy Bears Soft Machine Cobrastyle (featuring Mad Cobra)
Dzihan & Kamien Smile Smile (Eddy & Dus Kontrapunkt Mix)
UNKLE Never Never Land Panic Attack
System 7 Golden Section Sinom X Files
DJ Shadow Endtroducing (Deluxe Edition) Midnight in a Perfect World
Pleasurecraft This is a Blackout Equal to X
Various Artists Broken Hearted Dragonflies: Insect Electronica From Southeast Asia Morning Fanfare
The Dudley Corporation In Love With The Dudley Corporation New Song For You
The Twilight Singers Blackberry Belle Teenage Wristband
Braid Movie Music vols. 1 and 2 I'm Afraid of Everything
Hey Mercedes EP St. James St.
The Promise Ring Electric Pink Strictly Television
Idlewild Make Another World You and I Are Both Away
The Divine Comedy Victory for the Comic Muse To Die a Virgin
Various Artists I Killed The Monster The Sutcliffe's - Foxy Girl
Death Cab For Cutie The Photo Album I Was a Kaleidoscope
Tracy and the Plastics Muscler's Guide To Videonics Dio
Partyline Zombie Terrorist Trophy Wifey
Grinderman Grinderman Electric Alice
Fucked Up Hidden World Crusades
Death By Stereo Day Of The Death High School Was Like Boot Camp for a Desk Job
Turbonegro Apocalypse Dudes Back to Dungaree High
Ted Leo/Pharmacists Living With The Living Army Bound

No comments: